Image of Kelli Davies

Your Luxury Specialists

Discovering Your Dreams Can Become A Reality!

Homes for sale search form
Kelli Davies Kelli Davies (816)833-7332 Kelli@TheDaviesGroupKC.com Shea Marie Kusmin Shea Marie Kusmin (480)432-3029 Shea@TheDaviesGroupKC.com Renee Toynton Renee Toynton (816)804-0402 Renee@TheDaviesGroupKC.com
Angela Alexander Angela Alexander (816)213-5119 Angela@TheDaviesGroupKC.com
Megan Dahmer Megan Dahmer (816)927-5660 Megan@TheDaviesGroupKC.com
Lauryn Lavanga Lauryn Lavanga (816)533-2144 Lauryn@TheDaviesGroupKC.com
Trevor McCoy Trevor McCoy (620)583-3478 Trevor@TheDaviesGroupKC.com
Jake Kaufman Jake Kaufman (620)491-0752 Jake@TheDaviesGroupKC.com

Kelli Davies MEET THE TEAM

Exclusive Properties

$229,500
5432 Georgia Avenue Kansas City
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 1,996 sqft
MORE DETAILS
MORE DETAILS
$220,000
2819 Chatelain Court Independence
3 Bedrooms 2.5 Bathrooms 1,676 sqft
MORE DETAILS
MORE DETAILS
$719,170
3208 SW Saddlebred Terrace Lees Summit
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 2,848 sqft
MORE DETAILS
MORE DETAILS
$13,500
10647 Burton Street Sugar Creek
0 Bedrooms 0 Bathrooms
MORE DETAILS
MORE DETAILS
$179,000
2933 Baltimore Street Kansas City
2 Bedrooms 1 Bathrooms 714 sqft
MORE DETAILS
MORE DETAILS
$185,000
101 N 1st Street Blue Springs
2 Bedrooms 1 Bathrooms 1,359 sqft
MORE DETAILS
MORE DETAILS

CONNECT With Us

Contact Agent

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder