Image of Kelli Davies

Your Luxury Specialists

Discovering Your Dreams Can Become A Reality!

Homes for sale search form
Kelli Davies Kelli Davies 816-833-7332 Kelli@TheDaviesGroupKC.com Shea Marie Kusmin Shea Marie Kusmin 480-432-3029 Shea@TheDaviesGroupKC.com Renee Toynton Renee Toynton 816-804-0402 Renee@TheDaviesGroupKC.com
Angela Alexander Angela Alexander 816-213-5119 Angela@TheDaviesGroupKC.com
Megan Dahmer Megan Dahmer 816-927-5660 Megan@TheDaviesGroupKC.com
Lauryn Lavanga Lauryn Lavanga 816-533-2144 Lauryn@TheDaviesGroupKC.com
Trevor McCoy Trevor McCoy (620)583-3478 Trevor@TheDaviesGroupKC.com

Kelli Davies MEET THE TEAM

Exclusive Properties

$380,000
3205 GATEWAY Drive Independence
4 Bedrooms 2.5+ Bathrooms 3,635 sqft
MORE DETAILS
MORE DETAILS
$445,000
9036 W 113TH Street Overland Park
5 Bedrooms 3.5 Bathrooms 3,170 sqft
MORE DETAILS
MORE DETAILS
$160,000
4105 Tracy Avenue Kansas City
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 1,116 sqft
MORE DETAILS
MORE DETAILS
$299,900
1212 SE Highview Drive Blue Springs
3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 2,068 sqft
MORE DETAILS
MORE DETAILS
$159,000
600 E Albert Avenue Independence
2 Bedrooms 1 Bathrooms 1,076 sqft
MORE DETAILS
MORE DETAILS
$219,900
1517 E Mechanic Avenue Independence
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 1,800 sqft
MORE DETAILS
MORE DETAILS

CONNECT With Us

Contact Agent

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder