Image of Kelli Davies

Your Luxury Specialists

Discovering Your Dreams Can Become A Reality!

Homes for sale search form
Kelli Davies Kelli Davies 816-833-7332 Kelli@TheDaviesGroupKC.com Shea Marie Kusmin Shea Marie Kusmin 480-432-3029 Shea@TheDaviesGroupKC.com Renee Toynton Renee Toynton 816-804-0402 Renee@TheDaviesGroupKC.com
Angela Alexander Angela Alexander 816-213-5119 Angela@TheDaviesGroupKC.com
Megan Dahmer Megan Dahmer 816-927-5660 Megan@TheDaviesGroupKC.com
Lauryn Lavanga Lauryn Lavanga 816-533-2144 Lauryn@TheDaviesGroupKC.com
Trevor McCoy Trevor McCoy (620)583-3478 Trevor@TheDaviesGroupKC.com

Kelli Davies MEET THE TEAM

Exclusive Properties

$507,500
225th Street Hamilton
0 Bedrooms 0 Bathrooms
MORE DETAILS
MORE DETAILS
$703,900
1512 NE Stewart Place Lees Summit
5 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 3,397 sqft
MORE DETAILS
MORE DETAILS
$170,000
3615 Hunter Avenue Kansas City
3 Bedrooms 1 Bathrooms 1,273 sqft
MORE DETAILS
MORE DETAILS
$450,000
803 Falcon Street Raymore
4 Bedrooms 3.5 Bathrooms 2,950 sqft
MORE DETAILS
MORE DETAILS
$62,500
1921 Prospect Avenue Kansas City
0 Bedrooms 0 Bathrooms
MORE DETAILS
MORE DETAILS
$295,500
1513 Primrose Lane Blue Springs
2 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 2,334 sqft
MORE DETAILS
MORE DETAILS

CONNECT With Us

Contact Agent

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder