Image of Kelli Davies

Your Luxury Specialists

Discovering Your Dreams Can Become A Reality!

Homes for sale search form
Kelli Davies Kelli Davies (816)833-7332 Kelli@TheDaviesGroupKC.com Shea Marie Kusmin Shea Marie Kusmin (480)432-3029 Shea@TheDaviesGroupKC.com Renee Toynton Renee Toynton (816)804-0402 Renee@TheDaviesGroupKC.com
Angela Alexander Angela Alexander (816)213-5119 Angela@TheDaviesGroupKC.com
Megan Dahmer Megan Dahmer (816)927-5660 Megan@TheDaviesGroupKC.com
Lauryn Lavanga Lauryn Lavanga (816)533-2144 Lauryn@TheDaviesGroupKC.com
Trevor McCoy Trevor McCoy (620)583-3478 Trevor@TheDaviesGroupKC.com
Jake Kaufman Jake Kaufman (620)491-0752 Jake@TheDaviesGroupKC.com

Kelli Davies MEET THE TEAM

Exclusive Properties

$220,000
2819 Chatelain Court Independence
3 Bedrooms 2.5 Bathrooms 1,676 sqft
MORE DETAILS
MORE DETAILS
$229,500
5432 Georgia Avenue Kansas City
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 1,996 sqft
MORE DETAILS
MORE DETAILS
$449,800
7724 Breckenridge Avenue Kansas City
4 Bedrooms 3.5 Bathrooms 2,194 sqft
MORE DETAILS
MORE DETAILS
$429,900
8327 SW 4th Street Blue Springs
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 1,502 sqft
MORE DETAILS
MORE DETAILS
$129,000
9800 E 67th Terrace Raytown
2 Bedrooms 1 Bathrooms 1,544 sqft
MORE DETAILS
MORE DETAILS
$197,500
10004 S Stonehaus Drive Lees Summit
0 Bedrooms 0 Bathrooms
MORE DETAILS
MORE DETAILS

CONNECT With Us

Contact Agent

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder